Sign in to follow this  
CS85

FX Movie Network

Recommended Posts

FXM_boldNo2.jpg

Formerly the Fox Movies Channel

FoxMovieChannel.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Actually, FX Movie Channel is a programming block on the FOX Movie Channel that airs between 3 PM ET/12 Noon PT and 3 AM ET/12 Midnight PT.

There's more info on wikipedia.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this