Canadian Soccer Pyramid Jerseys (based off of nas1787's logos)

1clkgtramg

It's been a while since I made soccer jerseys and I recently revisited them. I will post the jersey designs I have come up with to go with nas1787's Canadian Soccer Pyramid 2028 teams and logos. I'm new to this so if I do something wrong, please forgive me in advanced haha (and yes, I have asked permission). If all goes well, I may upload my expansion on pcgd's The America League.

I'll start of with a random team to get some comments and criticism on what should stay and what should change. From there, I will post a couple per day.

and again just to be sure, the team logos are not mine. Here goes nothing...

9194874065_4354a3b793_b.jpg

9197622504_d2f07c654b_b.jpg9197622626_b5241a15d8_b.jpg9194832087_e7219e1b29_b.jpg9194832365_aa540bfe87_b.jpg

I like the yellow alternate kit the most. Might be because the sponsor looks the cleanest on that one. It's a little too obvious you're working off an MLS template though. I'd go with a different font for the numbers/names and maybe stick an Ontario flag on the sleeve instead of the Canadian flag.

These are all really well done, Sleeman is the perfect kit sponsor for Guelph. I agree that the Canada flag isn't really necessary and the font should be different from the old MLS one, but otherwise awesome start. Where did the colours for the 4th kit come from?

yea I accidentally left the flag from my America League expansion :P Yea it was really hard to clean up the Sleeman logo, I tried black and white, still nothing. Believe it or not, its not an MLS template, its my own - although maybe I just unknowingly recreated it since I own so many jerseys myself. I just make a base and mix and match whatever I come up with. Yes the font is MLS - again from my American League Expansion. I will definitely place the province flags on the arm, makes the most sense.