NCAA Football Redesign

@UniformDesigns

I have started a new page because the last one did not go to well. I'm extremely sorry for what I did and I got ahead of myself. Doug I'm kinda new to all this and hope you won't look at me as a stupid person. Anyone new to this don't make stupid decisions like I did, it won't happen again.

Anyone I'm going to be making concept for all the teams in..

Big10:

Pac12:

ACC:

American:

Big12: Baylor

SEC: Georgia

First Off Baylor

Request teams and changes

Baylor_zps403e7c46.png

Very logo happy. The "BAYLOR" on the sleeves is a little much, plus it's difficult to read. I like the way you're going, but the grey (or is it green?) is just odd, I wouldn't have that as the primary colors.

Plus, it's been covered in a different thread, but the bottom part of the helmets is always black; its not a customization piece of the helmet.

I think this is a decent concept, it can all be improved. Just keep working at it.

"I believe in Auburn and love it!"

ojNNazQ.jpg

Alright, you've got a solid concept here, but you need to change a few things: I'd thin the number outline a lot, it's very thick and on the alternate you can even see the pixels: That's not good. Your collars need to go with the colors of the uniform: not a random new color, with it's only appearance there. And the "Baylor" on the sleeves is very pixelated and just looks terrible. You should just remove that entirely.

File:Virginia Tech Hokies logo.svg

First, the back bottom piece of the helmet is normally always white, the face mask clips are always white, black or clear

Second, it seams your just randomly went around changing colors to the different areas that could be changed, looks like there was not thought put into the work. the white on the collar is out of place since there is no other white in the rest of the uniform, other than the white helmet and that's out of place to.