Jump to content

NFL Commissioner Search

Mac the Knife

Recommended Posts

The NFL unveiled its Commissioner search committee recently:

Dan Rooney (Pittsburgh), Chair

Jerry Richardson (Carolina), Co-Chair

Jerry Jones (Dallas)

Al Davis (Oakland)

Robert Kraft (New England)

Lamar Hunt (Kansas City)

Mike McCaskey (Chicago)

Woody Johnson (NY Jets)

Even mix of old-guard and new. Should be interesting to see what develops.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.