Jump to content

Tank Stumper 11/7/2004


Recommended Posts

Norm Van Brocklin in 1960 is who I believe you are looking for, although Rockchalk is also correct. Graham actually retired twice after winning the championship. He announced his retirement after the Browns won the title in 1954 but was talked out of retiring by Paul Brown. After the Browns won again in 1955, he retired for good.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.