Jump to content

Liga Suprema de Futebol Americano


Recommended Posts

Hello everyone, my name is Jhonas Rodrigo Corrêa and pardon for my poor English. 
I am bringing here for you a concept league of American football called Liga Suprema de Futebol Americano
(Supreme American Football League). The Tournament already has 25 teams registered and divided into 
two conferences based on the NFL season.







Corinthians Steamrollers

Desportiva-ES Pirates

Flamengo Imperators

Juventude-RS Gladiators

Internacional de Limeira Tomahawks

Palmeiras Locomotives

Paulista Ocelots

Taubaté Big Donkeys

Coritiba Crocodiles

Santos Tsunamis

Fluminense Warriors

Vasco da Gama Patriots

Botafogo Reptiles

Botafogo-SP Challengers

Rio Branco-ES Goats

Cruzeiro-RS Lions

Portuguesa Rhinos

Ponte Preta Gorillas

São Caetano Bluebirds

Guarani-SP Indians


América-RN Bulls

Tuna Luso Titans

Botafogo-PB Spectres

Náutico Capibaribe Horses

Sergipe Braves

Vitória All Saints

CSA Warriors

Ipatinga Tigers

ABC Scorpions

Luverdense Overwhelmings

Nacional-AM Cavaliers

Tarumã Broncos

Paysandu Wolves

Remo Lions

Maranhão Tupinambás

Confiança Immortals

Santa Cruz Pirates

América-MG Locomotives

Cruzeiro Imperators

Atlético-MG White Eagles


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.