Jump to content

Tank stumper 5/5/03


Recommended Posts

Dwight Gooden won Cy Young the year after winning the Rookie of the Year.

The answer is Fernando Valenzuela in 1981

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.