2023 NWSL Uniforms (North Carolina Courage Added)

MJWalker45

I started playing around with a few ideas based on some of this years NWSL uniforms. The plan was to come up with a few designs that fall in line with their current identities but veer slightly away from them, as is expected to happen from year to year.

Angel City

Chicago Red Stars

Houston Dash

Kansas City Current

NJ/NY Gotham

North Carolina Courage

OL Reign

Orlando Pride

Portland Thorns

Racing Louisville

San Diego Wave

Washington Spirit

The jerseys are from Template FC and the player layout is from Mockups Bolivia (https://www.youtube.com/c/MockupsBolivia)

NJ/NY Gotham FC

ecHoEK2.jpgsMMawvH.jpg

9R7E9H4.png

OLPa398.jpgi58BD38.jpg

vGyp6Z3.png

• Like 4
  • Applause 2

km3S7lo.jpg

Zqy6osx.png

I'd maybe ditch the outlines on the Gotham logo, but those jerseys are solid! That gradient-y away is really nice; gives me Minnesota Aurora vibes.

I appreciate the return of light blue trim and white shorts to the Dash home kit (Dash & Dynamo both should look that way).

Not sure about the navy blue on the away kit; that could all be black, I think?

Anyways, those hoops look good! (They suit Houston well, though I think they'd be perfect for a Nashville SC concept🤔)

The placement of the NWSL logo is surprising, but it kinda works! I still prefer the sleeve, but what you've done + a second sleeve ad would definitely be better than the back-of-neck ads they're doing IRL.

Good work!

1 hour ago, vtgco said:

I'd maybe ditch the outlines on the Gotham logo, but those jerseys are solid! That gradient-y away is really nice; gives me Minnesota Aurora vibes.

I appreciate the return of light blue trim and white shorts to the Dash home kit (Dash & Dynamo both should look that way).

Not sure about the navy blue on the away kit; that could all be black, I think?

Anyways, those hoops look good! (They suit Houston well, though I think they'd be perfect for a Nashville SC concept🤔)