Minnesota Wild 3rd Jersey Concept

flyersfan4888

this is my first concept i'm posting...i know it seems sloppy but it is because of the template when i resized it...like i said this is my first try at it...so try not to be too harsh...:)

j589ip.jpg

"Success is not the result of spontaneous combustion. You must first set yourself on fire.? - 'Broad Street Bullies' coach Fred "The Fog" Shero

1z4y8ms.jpg

"A guy broke into my apartment last week.. He didn't take the TV, just the remote. Now he drives by and changes the channels.. Sick b***ard"

The whole presentation needs a little work. The entire picture look pixelated, especially the collar and shoulder logos. The number on the back of the jersey also looks huge! Is it supposed to be that big? The weird white/gray lines don't really help the cause, either. Also, what's with the random script logo out there in the open?

It's also just a really simple concept. Sometimes simple is good, but this is just basically two stripes on a uniform, and that's it.

On 4/10/2017 at 3:05 PM, Rollins Man said:

what the hell is ccslc?

It looks really good, very clean. I like the script color scheme. Good job IMO.

On a side note, may I ask what program did you use?

I used MS Paint

"Success is not the result of spontaneous combustion. You must first set yourself on fire.? - 'Broad Street Bullies' coach Fred "The Fog" Shero

1z4y8ms.jpg

"A guy broke into my apartment last week.. He didn't take the TV, just the remote. Now he drives by and changes the channels.. Sick b***ard"

The whole presentation needs a little work. The entire picture look pixelated, especially the collar and shoulder logos. The number on the back of the jersey also looks huge! Is it supposed to be that big? The weird white/gray lines don't really help the cause, either. Also, what's with the random script logo out there in the open?