MLB Changes Using iVinci & Paint

wat11

So I had started another thread like this using Mizuno's custom jersey site and Richardson Hat's site. I was pretty close to finishing the American League but I felt the site kind of limited me to different design options. I also wanted to include pants and socks with my ideas so I found a template online. I'm kind of going back and forth between paint and iVinci (which I'm still learning to use). 

As with my previous thread I'm going to add two expansion teams, making 8 divisions of 4 teams each. My expansion teams are going to be the Expos and the Portland Loggers. I will also have Tampa relocating to Charlotte and taking the name of the minor league Carolina Mud Cats (I will be changing the colors).  

To create the divisions, I found this map online, and made some changes to include the 3 new teams, my divisions will be as follows

NL EAST                          NL NORTH                           NL SOUTH                                     NL WEST

New York Mets                 Milwaukee Brewers              Washington Nationals                    San Francisco Giants

Montreal Expos                St Louis Cardinals                Carolina Mud Cats                         LA Dodgers

Philadelphia Phillies         Cincinnati Reds                     Miami Marlins                                San Deigo Padres

Pittsburgh Pirates            Chicago Cubs                        Atlanta Braves                               Arizona Diamondbacks

AL EAST                          AL NORTH                            AL SOUTH                                     AL WEST

New York Yankees           Detroit Tigers                        Texas Rangers                                California Angels 

Boston Red Sox               Cleveland Indians                 Houston Astros                              Oakland A's