Phys Educ Hockey Jerseys

KCScout76

As a physical education teacher, I try to find ways to make the class enjoyable while doing activities. We are currently doing floor hockey, one of the school favorites. I make jerseys for the captains of the teams. I have 36 different teams. At some point this week I will have all the jerseys, with the Captains name on them. They are meant to be simple as I have a limited amount of time and I coach track - the kids who get these are usually appreciative of them as I will print them out on card stock and give it to them.

(Please note that many of the Jerseys/Templates are those of CC members_I want to thank all of those who's work I have used to create my collection)

I will add more as the week progresses. I hope you will enjoy my little project.

This is 3rd Hour 7th & 8th Grade Boys - Zamboni Division

mhK64287.gif

GVY64353.jpg

vpZ64472.gif

nej65253.jpg

Kansas-BB-banner.png My-son-Soldier-banner.png

Kansas City Scouts (CHL) Orr Cup Champions 2010, 2019, 2021         St. Joseph Pony Express (ULL)  2023 Champions     Kansas City Cattle (CL)

3rd Hour PE-7th & 8th Graders PE -Cardinal Hockey League (The CHL)

WvA66961.jpg

This is the Hat Trick Division

xyp66511.gif

MdV68888.gif

BaR75152.gif

7Rx75242.gif

Kansas City Scouts (CHL) Orr Cup Champions 2010, 2019, 2021         St. Joseph Pony Express (ULL)  2023 Champions     Kansas City Cattle (CL)

I like the outlaws the best. What program did you use?

The Outlaws jersey was designed by my good friend EzStreeter, the programs I am using is, AI 10.0, Adobe, & microsoft Picture it!

Glad you like 'em. :D

Man, I gotta say.

You're doing some awesome work for these kids.

I've been considering getting a floor hockey league for the high school I'm at right now started.

The teams would be things like (and their accompanying entrance song):

IronChefs (Van Halen - Up For Breakfast OR The Iron Chef Theme)

Meteors (Rush - One Little Victory)

Fusiliers (Rammstein - Feuer Frei!)