CinnamonRoll21

Members
  • Content count

    171
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

65 Excellent

About CinnamonRoll21

  • Rank
    Graphic Designer on NBA 2k Myteam (and real life too)
  • Birthday April 14

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    The Magnolia State
  • Interests
    Basketball, football, and art.
  • Favourite Teams
    Buffalo Bills, Kansas Jayhawks, Sacramento Kings

Recent Profile Visitors

951 profile views
  1. Albuquerque

    I'm visiting Albuquerque, NM in October and I wanted to ask about the areas to avoid. I'm not familiar with anyone on this site who lives there, but I just want info on the safety.
  2. NBA Changes 2017-18

  3. Pink Uniforms

    Id say YES. Although I do agree that it should be used with a Florida team.
  4. Are we doing white at home because this one is in Orchard Park.
  5. Complete Nike NBA rebrand (1/32) (Logo and Uniform)

    Are you creating two teams because there are only 30.
  6. Gridiron League of America: 2011 Season : after 7 games

    So I saw that you use inkscape and I just wanted to know what template you're using because I might be doing football concepts soon.
  7. Lights Out's NBA 2017: Knicks (p. 3)

    Another great jersey. And another great color scheme. I have nothing else to say.
  8. Lights Out's NBA 2017: Knicks (p. 3)

    I really don't know why I love these, I feel like I should hate them. But the way you use your color schemes is amazing.
  9. Indiana Pacers New Uniforms, Alternate Logos

    I guess they go on the "so on" category, but 2:00 pm Alaska 1:00pm Hawaii 7:00 pm Atlantic
  10. Indiana Pacers New Uniforms, Alternate Logos

    Pacers reveal 6:00 pm Eastern 5:00 pm Central 4:00 pm Mountain 3:00 pm Pacific and so on... *UPDATE* 7:00 pm Eastern 6:00 pm Central 5:00 pm Mountain 4:00 pm Pacific 3:00 pm Alaska 2:00 pm Hawaii
  11. NBA Redesign by CinnamonRoll21 (Miami Heat)

    @CheeseBurger22 I made the last name brighter and have added a blue jersey called "South Beach".
  12. College Football Uniforms - 2017 Season

    Ok I think junior high might be a stretch. You're lucky you haven't seen my junior high's uniforms. Makes me wish they would let students design the jerseys. But I can agree that those are a downgrade.
  13. NBA Changes 2017-18

    I hope everyone knows that that Cavs white jersey is a MOCKUP. The real white jersey hasn't been revealed yet. The real one might have navy on it.
  14. NBA Redesign by CinnamonRoll21 (Miami Heat)

    I can't add anything else without the jersey looking absolutely horrendous.
  15. NBA Redesign by CinnamonRoll21 (Miami Heat)

    Any CC?