My Atlanta Braves concept

Jaybird

Since I am not good at drawing or illustrating, I wonder if someone can help me on a concept project for the Atlanta Braves uniforms. I wanted to take some of what they are currently wearing with some tweaks of my own. Here are my concept ideas:

Home: remain the same (white uniforms with blue/red/blue stripe trim with red "Braves" tomahawk logo, blue cap, red bill, white script "A") but I would add the "Tomahawk A" logo in red on the left sleeve. I would also add numbers under the tomahawk (ala the Boston and Milwaukee Braves).

Road: gray with red/blue/red stripe trim, blue "Atlanta" tomahawk logo like they have on their blue jerseys, blue numbers on the front and back, blue "Tomahawk A" logo on left sleeve, blue cap with blue bill and white script "A".

Red alternate: keep it the same (blue "Braves" tomahawk logo, white/blue/white stripe trim) but add blue numbers on the front, blue "Tomahawk A" logo on left sleeve. Caps would be current alternate hats (blue cap, red bill, red "Tomahawk A").

Blue alternate: blue with white/red/white stripe trim, red "Atlanta" tomahawk logo (like they have on the current road gray uniforms), red numbers on the front and back, red "Tomahawk A" on the left sleeve. Caps would be solid navy (like the current road caps) but with the red "Tomahawk A" logo.

Also, I have two alternate red cap ideas:

1. Red with a blue script A trimmed in white with a blue bill.

2. Red with a blue tomahawk A with a blue bill.

Atlanta Braves, please bring back the Indian Head logo.

alrighty then, here ya go. first, the home and away with the home, away, away alt and both red alt caps

braveshomeaway.png

then the alternates, again with both red caps

bravesalts.png

just like your vision, man?

2016cubscreamsig.png

A strong mind gets high off success, a weak mind gets high off bull🤬