My Nike NBA

lenardo

This is my first concept so I am still learning. i am just using paint for these concepts. any criticism or comments are wanted.

First up the Celtics.

Here i wanted to modernize the uniforms for the C's but still keep the overall tradition of it aswell. you will also see i went a little crazy with the shamrock logo.

?action=view&current=celticsrebrand1.png

let me know what you think. up next is chicago

maehl.png

now the chicago bulls. i of course wanted the bulls to have the jordan logo rather than nike for obvious reasons. here i wanted to, again, keep the general bottom design but branch off. i decided to make it a little more curvy and modern like i feel jordan would do. also wanted a top design to match the bottom unlike they do now. i hope this shows up!

bullsrebrand.png

now the boston one has been made for a month now, but i havnt uploaded it until today. let me know what you think!

maehl.png

now the chicago bulls. i of course wanted the bulls to have the jordan logo rather than nike for obvious reasons. here i wanted to, again, keep the general bottom design but branch off. i decided to make it a little more curvy and modern like i feel jordan would do. also wanted a top design to match the bottom unlike they do now. i hope this shows up!

bullsrebrand.png

now the boston one has been made for a month now, but i havnt uploaded it until today. let me know what you think!

well this is embarassing...looks like taking off the http//: did not work.

maehl.png

On the Celtics, you had me at the front, lost me at the back. Love the old scholl-ness of the radially arched type and the number in the circle, but all the stuff on the back undermines that if you ask me.

You can't use capital letters in your img tags.

bullsrebrand.png

I still don't have a website, but I have a dribbble now! http://dribbble.com/andyharry