designer logo

jsaleska

I am a graphic designer graduating this semester and I need a logo to help market myself as well as to use on my business cards and website.

All of the logos presented here play of the two main letters in my name j and s

I?m not looking for something flashy. I want something that is simple yet unique. I also want something that catches the eye of creative directors.

Which logo do you feel is the best designed? Better yet?which logo would help persuade you to hire me? If you feel those are stupid questions then please just comment on what you like or dont like about them.

3.jpg

I am a graphic designer graduating this semester and I need a logo to help market myself as well as to use on my business cards and website.

All of the logos presented here play of the two main letters in my name j and s

I?m not looking for something flashy. I want something that is simple yet unique. I also want something that catches the eye of creative directors.

Which logo do you feel is the best designed? Better yet?which logo would help persuade you to hire me? If you feel those are stupid questions then please just comment on what you like or dont like about them.

3.jpg

I like #4 the best. I can't even tell what #2 is honestly. I'd say #3 is the second best.