Timmy's Rough NFL concepts!

TimmyTimberwolf

Hey there everyone! I am very new to making concepts. I am using paint most of the time because I am not too skilled! I mostly just change colors around for my concepts, but sometimes it can result in something amazing! So first I have a New Orleans Saints Uni. It would be away and kind of a one time thing!

Saints_zps52d05fba.png?t=1396899351

Thank you for the Ideas! I am not really going for a perfect look, just to get ideas out there. I know its not great quality to re-use chris's uni's. I will try to improve them! When I say ugly its more that I thought they would look cool, but I've seen them be unpopular! I will try to improve quality and make them more original!

Okay, So I took your guys' advice and I went to Paint Users Paradise and now I am using the Nike Pro Combat template. I got started with a chiefs one, but I need some ideas on striping and piping! I tried using a cartoonic indian logo as I think that is the next way to go!

Bkp-xunCEAA8UGA.png

These are okay. I don,t like the Chiefs. Also, it takes practice to perfect your concepts. I know it took me a while, but I am getting better(even though I haven't posted in concepts in a while) But just keep trying!

spacer.png

jCMXRTJ.png.c7b9b888fd36f93c327929ec580f08dc.png

It is extremely hard to get a good grip on what it would actually look like when it looks that rough. It really cheapens the concept and makes it look like a very lazy and rushed job. When I first saw it I thought it was the bucs creamsicle unis.

IPTMMN0.png?1

RhlTL5V.png?1

8CBx12E.png?1

You obviously have a passion for this and far be it from any of us to put out that flame. But these are pretty rough. My suggestion would be to download inkscape and practice with that for a while. It is free and fairly easy. There are also some good templates from these forums to download and use. Keep working at it. All of us started somewhere.