FFL - Franchise Football League

cleiva

I saw a tweet from a friend that posted a random picture of KFC's chicken, and added "Kentucky FC" to the description, so I got the idea of adapting the KFC identity to a soccer kit just to joke around, so I made a quick design and got the one you can see in this post. I'm not that happy from the result, but since I was not intending to make a serious concept I'm ok with this as a start.

Now I'm thinking of making a league with non-sport franchises. I'm really new to the making of sports concepts, so please give me your most sincere C&C.

capturadepantalla201206q.png

EDIT: Sorry, I forgot to say that even when I'm a little more into (american)football, I didn't name it "soccer league" because association football is a little more known around the globe. Anyway, I'm still open to change it to FSL.

This is prety cool reminds me of the American football one similar that someone did a while ago, is that meant to be an apron on the uniform? If it is that's genius but not the side, something doesn't feel right about that

Indeed it is an apron. I'm gonna upgrade the design since I made it in a rush, and I even forgot to use an actual Adidas style on it, so I'm taking suggestions for that, too.

This is the first team. C&C are gonna be well received.

Team: KFC

Founded in Kentucky, currently playing in Salt Lake, Utah.

Stadium: The Bucket.

Owner: Col. Sanders

Home Kit

kfcg.jpg

Inspired in the franchise logo and it's colors. The shirt reminds of an apron with the three stripes, like the one the Col. Sander is wearing in the logo.

Away Kit

kfc2m.jpg

Keeping the logo colors for the away, and adding some ketchup and mayo on the sides.