New Reel

Davidson

howdy,

as some of you may already know, im a designer and animator by trade.

well its been clear over a year since i updated my showreel and ive had

some spare time kicking around recently so i decided to take a crack at a

2009 version

see what you think. its not quite done today (thursdays) but i should have

a final graded version all up by the weekend.

Amazing stuff, as always, Fraser.

I had meant to tell you, too, that they've started showing the 2008 Holsten Premier League over here in Canada with your intros. Those look great. But I thought they were all set to AC/DC when you posted them? The ones I saw were some orchestral music. Ah well, still blows the cartoony/superhero thing they did in ?07 out of the water.

Amazing stuff, as always, Fraser.

I had meant to tell you, too, that they've started showing the 2008 Holsten Premier League over here in Canada with your intros. Those look great. But I thought they were all set to AC/DC when you posted them? The ones I saw were some orchestral music. Ah well, still blows the cartoony/superhero thing they did in ?07 out of the water.

really? thats sweet. im just about to film this years stuff actually. its gonna be a sort of batman/ gotham city pastiche type of thing.

you heard it here first. they were all just set to back in black originally. the trouble is that sky can only use a track 3 times as incidental

music before they get hit up for serious cash by the music cos. so they have to change them all the time. bit of a shame because

could have made the piss take wrestling intros cut to the audio otherwise.

Top work again Fraser, did you get to work with Pink or were they pre done shots and are sky doing any new intro for the next season of the Premier League Darts?

Also have your company recently opened an office in Manchester?

logo.png