Philadelpha Eagles

Kiltman

Hey guys this is my first attempt at a design. I went with the eagles because they are my team. Please give me some feedback and suggestions to make it better. I took all suggestion & comments in and made some changes.

A couple of notes,

- I tried to use the Vermeil Era Uni's as a guide

- The Pants are silver like the picture below

reggiewhite.jpg

Ok so here they are, click the link below each one if you want to see the larger picture.

home2-1.png

Home Large

Away2-1.png

Away Large

Alt2-1.png

Alternate Large

I don't mind the shade of green you're using, but my main problem with the jerseys are that the green outline on the alternate jersey is way too thin. Plus, I think having the pants stripes be green/silver/black/silver/green would look a lot better than the style you used for this concept. By the way, with you putting an emphasis on black with the style of pants you've given them, it might be a better idea to incorporate a black trim to the numbers on both the home and away jerseys. When I say all this, it's not that it's bad, but it could be better.

The simplicity of the jerseys really clashes with the pants and helmet, what with the shading and outlining. It strikes me similarly to how the 1994 NFL tried to combine throwbacks with current uniform elements. This concept tries to be both modern and classic, but falls pretty short in both respects.

(**)(*.5)(*) (*) (*)

Spurs2017_HomeSignature.png.d781df3b4d5c0e482d74d6a47c072475.pngDortmund2017_HomeSignature.png.277fd43b7b71e5d54e4c655f30c9a1e6.png

The simplicity of the jerseys really clashes with the pants and helmet, what with the shading and outlining. It strikes me similarly to how the 1994 NFL tried to combine throwbacks with current uniform elements. This concept tries to be both modern and classic, but falls pretty short in both respects.

(**)(*.5)(*) (*) (*)

Ouch, well thanks for being brutally honest I guess