So, since the big boys won't let him wrestle...

tBBP

Boy, times sho' is tough when you can't play football, ain't it?

This story keeps getting funnier and funnier with this cat.

Read the link here.

Two things to point out in here: 1) note the name Pac and his patna have chosen for themselves (and think of the connotation that name has with Pac and his NFL issues); and 2) Check out the name of the record label--and the NFL's reaction to THAT...which, in my own opinion, is pretty daggone--er...bitchy, to say the least.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I would think that no matter what the story is if it involves Adam Jones, people are going to say, "What an idiot!!!11one" or "This guy just doesn't get it!!!oneandahalf" or "He needz 2 go away!!!hundredone"

On January 16, 2013 at 3:49 PM, NJTank said:

Btw this is old hat for Notre Dame. Knits Rockne made up George Tip's death bed speech.

It's hard to believe the NFL is the same league that allowed this.

Different era, back then players did not make as much, in fact Russ Francis wrestled in the off season in the AWA.

ecyclopedia.gif

www.sportsecyclopedia.com

For the best in sports history go to the Sports E-Cyclopedia at

http://www.sportsecyclopedia.com

champssigtank.png

Maybe he can surpass the 78 copies some basketball player sold......

It was Troy Hudson of the Minnesota Timberwolves, he goes by the name of T-Hud (and his album went THUD). You know your album ain't :censored: when you can't outsell K-Fed or Ron Artest.

Btw this is old hat for Notre Dame. Knits Rockne made up George Tip's death bed speech.

It was Troy Hudson of the Minnesota Timberwolves, he goes by the name of T-Hud (and his album went THUD). You know your album ain't :censored: when you can't outsell K-Fed or Ron Artest.