My High School Soccer concept

theflakeband

Well i'm a sophomore in college and after i graduate i plan on becoming a soccer coach. My dream job is the high school i graduated from, Sealy High School, even though the soccer program is only a mere 2 years old.

Sealy.png

I know some of the logo's are hard to see in the concept so i enlarged them. The reason for the old victory flag is a throwback to our great football history, and our new victory flag is way overused, the LSU tiger eye logo, the dot is simple yet original.

Seaky2.png

Steven_Gerrard_sig_by_Gerrardinho.pnglucassig-1.pngAgger.jpg21l0u9i-1.png

I like this concept a lot, but I think you should try and come up with a more creative motto for the crest. "This is Sealy" isn't all that creative and it honestly sounds kind of lazy to me. Overall this is a good concept, though. The only thing that needs any tweaking at all is the motto on the crest.

• 2 weeks later...
A lot of Koreans in the team? Oh well.

300pxemblemofkoreafootb.gif

I think somebody just pulled a spammy. Good catch taantumus.

He never claimed the logo was his own design. There's a big difference.

True. But, he never said it was someone else's either.

14622089383_66ed2643e0_o.jpg14415375480_b33010b5ce_o.jpg14602016315_3e9fe74148_o.jpg

A lot of Koreans in the team? Oh well.

300pxemblemofkoreafootb.gif

I think somebody just pulled a spammy. Good catch taantumus.

He never claimed the logo was his own design. There's a big difference.

True. But, he never said it was someone else's either.

Not a big deal. Flake, your secret is out now, the logo is a recolor (shocker!).

Yall have to remember its a HIGH SCHOOL! HIGH SCHOOLS RECYCLE EXISTING LOGOS LIKE CRAZY.

I would not hold that against him at all. Heck, the region the high school i went to is in has three teams that use the Philly Eagles logo