Oregon Football Championship Volt Pantone?

buster04

Try looking in the 380, 390 range. As far as I can tell, one of those will probably be your closest AI match.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff.馃榿

|| dribbble || Behance||

As far as actual PANTONE庐 values go, it's probably 809, which is one of the PANTONE庐 neon colors. Unfortunately, the swatches for those colors look terrible in illustrator, so you have to modify the CMYK values of the swatch to get it looking even remotely close to neon.

I still don't have a website, but I have a dribbble now! http://dribbble.com/andyharry

[The postings on this site are my own and do not necessarily represent the position, strategy or opinions of adidas and/or its brands.]

As far as actual PANTONE庐 values go, it's probably 809, which is one of the PANTONE庐 neon colors. Unfortunately, the swatches for those colors look terrible in illustrator, so you have to modify the CMYK values of the swatch to get it looking even remotely close to neon.

That's probably because Pantone Neon colors cannot be reproduced using CMYK. They're fluorescent inks; no amount of futzing about in CMYK will get you very far.

sRGB gets you close, as will 2 parts 802 (base ink) plus 14 parts 803 (also base ink).

:P

That's probably because Pantone Neon colors cannot be reproduced using CMYK. They're fluorescent inks; no amount of futzing about in CMYK will get you very far.

sRGB gets you close, as will 2 parts 802 (base ink) plus 14 parts 803 (also base ink).