Pensacola Ice Pilots unveil New Website

Geoff

http://icepilots.com

A major upgrade on the website itself.

It's about time they fixed up that dastard website. Now it looks halfway respectable!!!

And this is the first I've seen of those blue jerseys. Going blue-on-blue. That jersey, with the eagle logo, is HOT. WHY COULDN'T THEY DO THAT WITH THE WHITE JERSEY?!

That dark one is one I'd be proud to rock, just to show I'm from Pensacola and yes--we even have some hot-looking jerseys! (Even if the team nickname is halfway goofy)

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

The Pilots will going Thrasher style.  The P shield on the whites, and the Eagle logo on the blues.

But the Thrashers have the same logo on their homes as they do on their roads.

Really?

pG01-2339708reg.jpg

pG01-2339716reg.jpg

Athletic Director: KTU Blue Grassers Football

They ditched the navy for the baby blue? I like both of them but they should've stay with what they had. The Baby blue it nice but I think it will lose it's affect after 41 games

Athletic Director: KTU Blue Grassers Football

I question the website in one aspect, why the player introduction on the right hand side? I mean it works on the NHL level where player turnaround isn't that great, but on the minor league level you're basically going to be updating the side on a weekly basis on callups/demotions, trades, signings and releases.

HOLY SCHNIKIES

ice_pilots.png

:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

I must get an IcePilots jersey with that on it. They had better be selling caps with that logo too.