Home Brewery Branding

sirantlers

I'm very new to any photoshopping at all. I have tried to design a few logos but they have been a big fail! I was looking for some help from my fellow logoteers. I am and have been brewing my own beers for the last 7 months, but now I want to be able to brand them with names and labels. The name of the brew is ARMY MAN, as in the little green plastic army men. Anyways, all I ask if that you incorporate something army man (preferably plastic green men) into your logo for any of the listed brews. I'm also looking for a main ARMY MAN BREWING CO Logo...

Here's what I'm Brewing:

Recon Rouge (Scottish Ale)

Atomic Amber Ale (Barleywine Style Amber Ale)

Hand Grenade Hop Ale (IPA)

Call in the Cavalry Chocolate Stout(Stout)

Manhattan Project Mocha Porter(Porter)

6th Battalion Bocktoberfest(Bock Style Octoberfest)

Here is a few that I worked on myself:

Since I can't post the pics for some reason:

My link

My link

My link

Thanks!

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'm very new to any photoshopping at all. I have tried to design a few logos but they have been a big fail! I was looking for some help from my fellow logoteers. I am and have been brewing my own beers for the last 7 months, but now I want to be able to brand them with names and labels. The name of the brew is ARMY MAN, as in the little green plastic army men. Anyways, all I ask if that you incorporate something army man (preferably plastic green men) into your logo for any of the listed brews. I'm also looking for a main ARMY MAN BREWING CO Logo...

Here's what I'm Brewing:

My link

My link

My link

Thanks!

I'd like to help you with this project. Are you actually having the labels produced, or is it just a 'for fun' project?

I still don't have a website, but I have a dribbble now! http://dribbble.com/andyharry

[The postings on this site are my own and do not necessarily represent the position, strategy or opinions of adidas and/or its brands.]