Happy to try your concepts

AOK66

Hi everyone, I am an amateur photoshopper who really enjoys mocking up uniforms, particularly football helmets, though I have played around with most sports.  If you have any ideas you would like to see, I am happy to give them a try.  Not promising anything out of this world, but I will do my best.  I really do enjoy the process, and am always looking for new ideas.  Attaching a few things I have done in the past: Conference championship helmet mashup, Montana State helmet mockups, redesigned Rangers Liberty logos, and some hydrodipped MLB batting helmets.  Thanks!

KLfGGmG.png

Dr60czk.jpgcSOJCc9.png

rrO2Kza.pngcKvX1Ly.jpg6kaT3df.jpg

14 minutes ago, Suededesigns said:

I could've sworn I saw those dipped helmets blow up somewhere? Was that you?

I did them for Uniwatch, some of them were in one of Paul Lukas’ ESPN articles. It was incredibly nice of him to let me help out on the project. 

3 minutes ago, AOK66 said:

I did them for Uniwatch, some of them were in one of Paul Lukas’ ESPN articles. It was incredibly nice of him to let me help out on the project. 

Damn that's awesome man! Id be interested to see a mavs and rockets concept, Ive done a rockets concept and I want to see what your take is.

25 minutes ago, AOK66 said:

Are the above posted MLB helmet concepts all the ones you made?

On 1/16/2018 at 2:01 PM, coco1997 said:

Are the above posted MLB helmet concepts all the ones you made?

There were a few others I tried, most pretty unsuccessful and out there.  Not all the ones in the first image made the cut for the article, but here were some of the failed attempts.  Please keep in mind this was almost a year ago, so some of these are definitely not my best work, and a couple were nixed early on before trying to clean up.

mxU7vgg.jpg

On 1/16/2018 at 7:18 PM, joepro said:

That NYR logo looks so much better with the full face visible.