Olympic American Football - Germany

The Imperfect

Well I decided to do a concept pertaining to the Olympics and the sport which I am most familiar with when it comes to making a concept. This is my first football concept using a PSD, and I used photoshop, which I am not very good at. Anyways, here is my quick mock-up for an American football team representing Germany. Obviously this would never happen, but the idea of national uniforms is pretty good, and had some ideas of what to do with Germany right away.

Anyway I am looking for opinions, criticism, and comments on my execution of the jersey in photoshop and the concept itself and if you would like to see future concepts.

germanyp.png

signature1b.png

signature2qx.png

Well I decided to do a concept pertaining to the Olympics and the sport which I am most familiar with when it comes to making a concept. This is my first football concept using a PSD, and I used photoshop, which I am not very good at. Anyways, here is my quick mock-up for an American football team representing Germany. Obviously this would never happen, but the idea of national uniforms is pretty good, and had some ideas of what to do with Germany right away.

Anyway I am looking for opinions, criticism, and comments on my execution of the jersey in photoshop and the concept itself and if you would like to see future concepts.

germanyp.png

Don't like the white jersey. Can't picture it on a big lineman who has a gut, the stripes just wouldn't look good.

applogosig17.pngapplogosig16bychapeeko.png

Courtesy chapeeko

On the white jersey, you should just go with flag-like striping on the sleeves (i.e. add a black stripe above the red and yellow).

CHL-2011ECchamps-HAM.pngHamilton Eagles- 2012 and 2013 Continental Hockey League Champions! CHL-2011ECchamps-HAM.png

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2015 CHL East Division Champions!

Niagara Dragoons- 2012 United League and CCSLC World Series Champions!