Baseball Uniform Template

JayJaxon

I know I crank out templates like it's connected to a life support machine that is keeping me alive, but I really think I have it this time. I want to let everyone know first of all that unlike the rest, this one is not 100% me. I have a buddy that does comic book characters, and he did most of the lines (With a little tweaking from me of course) and I took it to Photoshop and had my way with it. I am an artist but drawing people just isn't my thing. So, with my friend's help, and my time and effort I give you the latest to come off the Assembly line:

Atlanta_Braves_Presentation.png

Yea, I am continuing to subtract face parts because I want the focus to be the uniform, and I have not completely subtracted everything I'm going to yet. Although I could easily add either eyes or sunglasses. I have just left that option open for now. But that is what I have you guys for anyway, to let me know what I need to do! ;)

skier14, if you are talking about a link to the template itself, there is none. I am the only one on the planet that has this thing in it's current form. but as with everything else I do, I will probably end up giving it out when I am done with this one.

I love it, cant wait for the final thing.

Facebook: CustomSportsCovers Twitter: CSCovers

No because when the Irish came to Ireland and first came in contact with the leprechaun people, they didn't take their land away and force them to move west. Instead, the two groups learned to assimilate peacefully. However, certain tribes of the leprechaun refused to taint the pure blood and moved north into the forests of Ireland, only to be seen rarely, usually at the same time of a rainbows appearance and occasionally at the factories of Lucky Charms.

Who was model athlete for this...Mark McGwire? Jose Canseco? :P