MC2's N(ike)FL Concepts

MC2

Well, I consider the first thread posted with my concepts a failure, I got about 10 comments over a week or so, and I felt my concepts were not good, since I was a beginner, so I stopped it, and I am restarting it now.

These are Nike Pro Combat concepts, and I plan to go in alphabetical order so it stays consistent and I don't forget any team.

Without making you read my boring intro any longer, here are the first 4 teams.

Arizona Cardinals:

Home

Home Alt.

Away

Away Alt.

Alternate

Alternate Alt.

Atlanta Falcons:

Home

Home Alt.

Away

Away Alt.

Alternate

Alternate Alt.

Baltimore Ravens:

Home

Home Alt.

Away

Away Alt.

Alternate

Alternate Alt.

Buffalo Bills:

Home

Home Alt.

Away

Away Alt.

Alternate

Alternate Alt.

2ry0jsl.jpg

Fast. Hard. Finish.

• Replies 49
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Arizona Cardinals - It's good. Not anything groundbreaking, but good. 8.5/10

Atlanta Falcons - I love this concept. But I think you should make a red helmet to go with the black jersey (like the current throwbacks, but modernized). 9.25/10, but with red helmets you could bring this up.

Baltimore Ravens - At first I was like "ehh", but then I came to terms with them. 9/10

Buffalo Bills - HOLY CRAP DO I LOVE THESE! Absolutely PERFECT use of old school colours and the modern logo. This would bring the Bills from a laughable look to an iconic one. 10,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

(That was a googol).

25yzwqg.png