NCAA Uniform Concept

cshookemHORNS

Hey this is my first concept ever for NCAA uniforms I'm still learning so if some of you could help me with the basic stuff that would be cool.

But anyway I'm starting of with a Texas Longhorn uniform concept. So here's my Texas uniform concept it is more like an alternate uniform for rivalries and bowl games.

• Replies 105
  • Created
  • Last Reply

To me Texas has been in need for new uniforms for a long time I like the tradition thing but having the same for 100 years (just guessing there) is getting old.

And there's the problem. You're starting off on the wrong foot.

To me Texas has been in need for new uniforms for a long time I like the tradition thing but having the same for 100 years (just guessing there) is getting old.

And there's the problem. You're starting off on the wrong foot.

well i mean i like them but after a year like lasts tradition doesnt work for 5-7 and can you even see the uniform?

Texas has had bad seasons before while wearing those uniforms. They have had more good seasons than bad. Your argument is ridiculous.

However, I'm still interested in seeing the concept. You can't directly link something from your computer. What you need to do is upload it to a site like Photobucket (you'll need to register, but it's free of charge) and then put the image's URL between two img tags. [img*]Your image URL[/img*] Just remove the asterisks.

Texas has had bad seasons before while wearing those uniforms. They have had more good seasons than bad. Your argument is ridiculous.

However, I'm still interested in seeing the concept. You can't directly link something from your computer. What you need to do is upload it to a site like Photobucket (you'll need to register, but it's free of charge) and then put the image's URL between two img tags. [img*]Your image URL[/img*] Just remove the asterisks.