More Logo concepts

Shane Does Art

I'm sorry but these were done in my sketchbook, with only a pencil, then i used photoshop, and im new to it

i wasnt saying they were bad or anything, but i just read what i wrote, and thats what it sounds like, but most of them are good, and if you developed them they would really work, but i guess i was just asking if they were sketchbook drawings or polished concepts, and you answered that. work some of them out on the computer and they will be real nice. work on wordmarks too. oh, and the ducks one looks too much like a bowling pin to me. might be the shape, or the stripe across the neck, or a combo. play around with it a little, and make the 'M' an 'A' cuz they are just the Anaheim Ducks now.

I'm sorry but these were done in my sketchbook, with only a pencil, then i used photoshop, and im new to it

i wasnt saying they were bad or anything, but i just read what i wrote, and thats what it sounds like, but most of them are good, and if you developed them they would really work, but i guess i was just asking if they were sketchbook drawings or polished concepts, and you answered that. work some of them out on the computer and they will be real nice. work on wordmarks too. oh, and the ducks one looks too much like a bowling pin to me. might be the shape, or the stripe across the neck, or a combo. play around with it a little, and make the 'M' an 'A' cuz they are just the Anaheim Ducks now.

I'm working on a seperate Anaheim Ducks one as well

Hi, how are you?

am I the only one who see this, but does the Ducks one look like a bowling pin?

I c it too. I also notice that the dallas star, looks like a star fish.

I was thinking that too.