Colorado Baseball League

skier14

Well, I have had a personal baseball league for a while, but I am now just starting to redo the teams and logos. These teams are from cities (well you couldn't even call most of these cities, so towns) in both Eagle and Summit County, Colorado.

This is the first team that I have redone, but I do not know how many I will be able to get out soon, because I will be away and busy. I am really looking for feedback, as I am quite new to using illustrator, and I'm sure my logos will need a lot of help.

C&C is welcome.

Primary.pngHatLogo.png

Home.pngRoad.png

Alt.pngBP.png

RockiesSig.png

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Looks good, but the brown and black may be a little too similar to each other.

I like both logos you have, but on your alt and BP uniforms, maybe you should consider using your 'skull + wheel' logo on the hat, just so the same logo doesn't show up twice on the player.

CHL-2011ECchamps-HAM.pngHamilton Eagles- 2012 and 2013 Continental Hockey League Champions! CHL-2011ECchamps-HAM.png

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2015 CHL East Division Champions!

Niagara Dragoons- 2012 United League and CCSLC World Series Champions!
2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015 UL Robinson Division Champions!

I'll echo aci, does look good but maybe a lighter brown would work better?

I also think the white border should go right round the skull in the wheel logo, and though it might not be anatomically correct maybe enlarge the eye sockets.

Hope you keep these coming.

I'll echo aci, does look good but maybe a lighter brown would work better?

I also think the white border should go right round the skull in the wheel logo, and though it might not be anatomically correct maybe enlarge the eye sockets.

Hope you keep these coming.

I certainly agree with the brown and black being too similar, and I'm working out a solution.