San Antonio Defenders

FreeKobe

Bascially just giving GMS some props for creating an awsome identity package for my brand new IBL team. He's been working on this for a few weeks now and last night I got the finally peak at the finished product. Without further adu . . . here it is:

Logo Package:

DefendersLogoPackage.png

Uniform Package:

DefendersUniforms.png

Court Design:

DefendersCourt.png

So what did every one think, let's hear some C&C! :D

UWMpanthers.gifgold_14.gif

Gotta say that's an awesome set you've got there. Props to GMS on an awesome set. Even though your team's tv box abbreviation would be SAD, I like the name as well. Awesome identity, awesome logos, awesome jersies, and awesome uniforms.

sticksstones4.png

The world's foremost practitioners of professional tag-team wrestling.

Awesome, totally awesome! As a SA resident, I can honestly say that I love these.

With that said, did you borrow the team name from the movie 'BASEketball'? One of the teams in that film was called the San Antonio Defenders, and their logo had an image of the Alamo.

tyson.jpg

Awesome, totally awesome! As a SA resident, I can honestly say that I love these.

With that said, did you borrow the team name from the movie 'BASEketball'? One of the teams in that film was called the San Antonio Defenders, and their logo had an image of the Alamo.

i havent seen that movie in years, and can honestly say it was of no inspiration for me, maybe freekobe though... :grin:

haha and shmee you must really love the jerseys cause you mentioned them twice in a row...hahaha just playin....

Shut up. Jersies and uniforms are two different things....

Whatever. Good spot, I suppose. Also, die.

:D

sticksstones4.png

The world's foremost practitioners of professional tag-team wrestling.