Seattle Thunderbirds concept?

realmo

Hi all

I know jack :censored: about how to design, but I do love coming on here to check out all of your work...plus I love logo art...

Anyway, I'm interested to see what an update of the current Seattle Thunderbirds logo would look like (same basic color scheme and an update ala the Seahawks...it's an update, not a total redesign...) I also like the template from the Pittsburg throwbacks that they're wearing for the outdoor classic

The T-birds are moving to Kent next season and I'm just curious to see what an update would look like...I work for the team and I'm asking only on my own, not on behalf of the team

Like someone is going to make a logo for someone who works for a team if they are not getting paid...nice try though.

sig much?

Good design comes with practice. I'm far from a good designer, but that's my advice. Open up MS Paint and just screw around on it. Eventually you'll start to create stuff. Even recolouring existing logos is a good place to start.

sorry, not trying to rip off anything, nothing malicious doods. Just curious and trying to have some fun. Didn't mean to push the "defensive" button, obviously I "dont know how things work around here." And I wasn't "trying" anything, josh, get off your soap box buddy, just putting a call out there because I know that other people have had success (i.e. the Manatoba Moose concept that eventually became their primary logo so I thought Id reach out to the same sources on this site).

sharplcd, message me so you can tell me "how it works here."

ah, I love message boards (I honestly do like the CC site), but wow, so quick to judge. have fun with your future concepts!