[Soccer Concept] Here comes the minor teams - SC North Little Rock, Bentonville SC (Arkansas) & Sydney Steelers (Nova Scotia)

Fullarmor

Hello everybody, that's a pleasure to see you on this thread. My thread.
First, put you at your ease and take beer (or a diet coke).

Cool dude, thanks for the drink, but what will I find here?
Mainly logos.
Logos from fantasy minor soccer teams.

Minor ? Why ? Does that mean that I will not see "New York Reds", "Sporting Los Angeles", "Miami Athletic" or other stuff like that?
Sadly or not, yes, you're pretty close from the truth.
The big reason is that I'm just a newbie in that - strange but comfortable - design world. So, there's a loooooooooooot of people better than me on this forum. And these designers already do a great job with the big teams (even if there is sometimes just fantasy ones), I can't compete.
So, my idea is to start with towns who don't have any (well known) soccer teams.
Did you catch what I say?

Meh, a novice, I leave.
No, please, stay a bit longer!
You fool, don't you want to see the great - but not so great - teams from the fourth tier of Alaska, Idaho or Montana!?

(...)
*cough cough*
Well, also, I'm a big Football Manager fans, so the logos that I'll create will maybe be incorporate in a fantasy update. I totally do that for my own fun.
Also (for the second time), the teams will come from the entire USA (and maybe Canada), so no problem, you will also see teams from California or New York, but there's a greater chance to see El Monte than San Francisco, as an example.

Thank you for reading and don't hesitate to suggest me teams/cities/districts/others!

Alabama
Mobile Union
Montgomery Stars

Alaska
Dynamo Klatt
Girdwood Miners
Juneau Capital City

Arizona
Avondale Soccer Club (soon)
Flagstaff Arizonians (soon)
Mesa Arids
Scottsdale Cowboys
Tempe Suns

Arkansas

Bentonville Soccer Club
Jonesboro Arckies (soon)
Sport Club North Little Rock
Springdale Red Star (soon)

British Columbia