I'm bored! help me out!

nitroseed

• Replies 49
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Ok Nitroseed,

I am trying to joing the Fantasy League (around the Message Board), but all are full, however if some owner drops out I need to be ready to join up quick.

My Football team will be the Raytown Ravens.  I taught about being the Red Ravens but I am thinking about using Maroon (lighter shade), White or Gray, and a black for trim.

Real Ravens are a black bird with purple tint on their feathers, however I have always like Maroon and white. The ball is in your court-I will have a stab at the unis later, as I am a rookie and am getting my feet wet.  I usually do everything by hand.

Good luck,

KCScout76

Kansas-BB-banner.png My-son-Soldier-banner.png

Kansas City Scouts (CHL) Orr Cup Champions 2010, 2019, 2021         St. Joseph Pony Express (ULL)  2023 Champions     Kansas City Cattle (CL)

Amen to what Ez Street Said: what if the Scouts were around today. I think they would have changed colors and they would have kept the Scout mascot but the logo would have been changed. This town uses Red, White & Blue a lot so I think that would have stayed.

Have you got any creative Idea?

Go to town Nitroseed :)

Kansas-BB-banner.png My-son-Soldier-banner.png

Kansas City Scouts (CHL) Orr Cup Champions 2010, 2019, 2021         St. Joseph Pony Express (ULL)  2023 Champions     Kansas City Cattle (CL)

Even though they're my favorite team, and I love the logo, how about taking on a real challenge and redesigning the San Francisco 49ers logo package. Please don't kill me Shark!!!

That would be awesome! I, myself, am quite content with the interlocking SF they have now, but I'd like to see what else could be thrown out there!

BigStuffChamps3_zps00980734.png

Well I guess we've got a read on how many people are looking for custom-made logos but are afraid to ask!  Hey Nitro, if you finish all 37 of those, I've got plenty more ideas for you  :D

Yeah do that.  Do exactly THAT