Custom McFarlane

buckeyenut

Hi guys, my name is Jesse. I have been coming to this board for 2 years now and I love it. Anyways I make custom McFarlane figures. For example, I will take a NFL figure and paint it into a college player. I mostly do football customs, but I have done Hockey, Baseball and Basketball. I have done well over 200 customs. I can do any uniform requested. I have done CFL, Throwback unis, High Schools, Fantasy teams and made up teams, as well as all pro and college teams.

I make sure I get all the details right, down to the warning stickers on football helmets to the jersey brand logo. I thought some of you guys might enjoy looking at some of them. I also think it would be neat to make some of the amazing concepts you guys come up with into customs. I think it would be cool to see a logo or uniform you made on a custom action figure. They are about 6" tall. Any ways let me know what you guys think. Here is some of the customs I have made lately.

bsu002ys2.jpg

bsu005ar8.jpg

bsu015sq8.jpg

1000283ho6.jpg

1000190tj7.jpg

1000335qv9.jpg

columbusdestroyersrf6.png

osuzd9.png

I have always wanted to try making one of these. I know it would be hard but the end product is very cool. The examples you showed are very well done and look great.

How long does it take you to make one?

How much does it cost to get the supplies and everything?

You should try making a Gordie Howe on the Houston Aeros or any other WHA player on any team for that matter. You don't have to make it of course. I just threw it out as a suggestion

Keep up the good work!

Also do you have a photo gallery with all of your custom figures or a website?