Team Planes

jake22

Sgoalie19 came up with an amazing idea for a concept (putting team logos on planes). I really liked it so i posted some of my work on his thread. That was a bad idea and people stopd looking at his original idea. so look at these but also look at his thread.

I made 2 for the colorado rockies and i am not sure wich looks better.

tell me what you think.

rockiesplane.png

rockiesplane-1.png

C&C

ya i second that..i just dont see the point of taking a plane and throwing logos all over it

why doesnt someone do Team cars,boats and even big rigs..im sorry i just dont get it

Because I am a freshman in high school and i dont have the time or money to get any program other then paint and when i can find a good idea with a nice template i have some fun with it. if i had illustrator or even phoitoshop i could do some more interisting concepts!

ya i second that..i just dont see the point of taking a plane and throwing logos all over it

why doesnt someone do Team cars,boats and even big rigs..im sorry i just dont get it

Because I am a freshman in high school and i dont have the time or money to get any program other then paint and when i can find a good idea with a nice template i have some fun with it. if i had illustrator or even phoitoshop i could do some more interisting concepts!

I'm in the same situation as you, but I still can use Paint and do cool things with it.

For a freshman you have terrible grammar and spelling.

Eagles/Heels/Dawgs/Falcons/Hawks

I'm in the same situation as you, but I still can use Paint and do cool things with it.

I was just about to say that, and I thought we had bad school systems here is Georgia... :P I don't think I spelled that bad 1 year ago, or 4 years ago for that matter.

I was just about to say that, and I thought we had bad school systems here is Georgia... :P I don't think I spelled that bad 1 year ago, or 4 years ago for that matter.