Jersey Shore Hockey Association

philly97flyer

***PLEASE READ FIRST***

The Jersey Shore Hockey Association is a project I have been working on for close to 5 years now. I have tinkered with it alot, including transferring the whole league over to EDGE a few years ago. I have been really hesistant to post the concepts on here for fear of all kinds of criticism. Ive used/modified logos from the internet, even borrowed some stuff from other concepts Ive seen on here. A couple of the teams have college logos (Alabama, East Carolina). Im not taking full credit for all of these designs, alot of it mirrors uniforms from the parent NHL teams. I made this concept as more of a "what if", not necessarily my own creativity from scratch, but my ideas as to what this league might look like had it actually existed. It includes 30 teams from various towns at or around the Jersey Shore, all with affiliation to an NHL team. Im open to ALL criticism, if you want to call me a plagiarist for some of the designs, go right ahead. The idea isnt to pass this off as my own work per se, but to be more of a pieceing together. Ill be more than happy to give credit where credit is due for the some of the logos, so if you see something you recognize, dont hesitate to give me a heads up. That being said, all 30 teams can be viewed here:

Jersey Shore Hockey Association

n193600158_30266861_5084.jpg

UserBar_CCSLC.jpg

Seriously digging the Ocean City, Ventnor, West Wildwood, and Stone Harbor 3rds.

http://i.imgur.com/4ahMZxD.png

koizim said:
And...and ya know what we gotta do? We gotta go kick him in da penis. He'll be injured. Injured bad.

COYS and Go Sox

:D The cape may 3rd is BEAST!!!!!

"Success is not the result of spontaneous combustion. You must first set yourself on fire.? - 'Broad Street Bullies' coach Fred "The Fog" Shero

1z4y8ms.jpg

"A guy broke into my apartment last week.. He didn't take the TV, just the remote. Now he drives by and changes the channels.. Sick b***ard"