Utah Football switching to Under Armour

Ry

• Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

This quote speaks volumes:

The Utes have been with Nike for more than 10 years, but were unhappy with the service the company gave them as one of their smaller clients. Often, Utah's colors were mismatched reds and shipment orders were delayed.

Back-to-Back Fatal Forty Champion 2015 & 2016

I kinda figured this was going to happen. My old college roommate is a coach there and when he was in town all the coaches were in Under Armour polos. He still owes me a T-Shirt so I'm sure to not have inside info on what they'll look like.

As long as the Utes don't end up looking like either the South Carolina Gamecocks or the North Texas Mean Green, I'll be cool.

But then..maybe Under Armour might devise a new template that may be even more crazy than either of those two schools... :wacko:

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

As a die hard, big time, huge , huge, HUGE Utah fan, I really don't know what to think of this. I've always wanted them to use black more minimally and use more white as a secondary, but IDK waht UA is going to do about that. I wouldnt mind seeing my Utes in the same template as MArylands, of course minus the gold and with a red helmet. But no matter how they look next year, I'm, still going strong rooting for my Utes!! I'M A UTAH MAN!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOO UTES!!!!!

P.S: Nice pic of Bryan Johnson (QB), the next great Utah legend!

Jimmy Eat World

jimmysig.jpg

realsaltlake.pngsaltlake-1.png

I like the move, UA is a good brand, I would trust them.