Hokies in Black?

pagan696

heard on the sportstalk today, the Hokie coach mentioned "the defense finally earned the right to wear the black Ts, they had to earn that right".

so is that out of the norm?

Carolina Dreamin'

ΓΔΒ ΓΔΒ ΓΔΒ

When a robotic Nixon is on the loose, we have a duty to take action.

Is it wrong to harbor some fear of what this might actually allude to?

VT is a Nike-sponsored program, after all...just saying.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

heard on the sportstalk today, the Hokie coach mentioned "the defense finally earned the right to wear the black Ts, they had to earn that right".

I think it is a shot at Nebraska as they used to refer to their defense as "The Blackshirts" when they were more successful.

I think it is a shot at Nebraska as they used to refer to their defense as "The Blackshirts" when they were more successful.

We still do.

We still do.

Well, just be sure to sit by your TV have your lunchpail next to you to mock VT Saturday.

We still do.

Well, just be sure to sit by your TV have your lunchpail next to you to mock VT Saturday.

Can I have a physical talisman that is an allegory for special teams play instead?

On 8/1/2010 at 4:01 PM, winters in buffalo said:
You manage to balance agitation with just enough salient points to keep things interesting. Kind of a low-rent DG_Now.
On 1/2/2011 at 9:07 PM, Sodboy13 said:
Today, we are all otaku.

"The city of Peoria was once the site of the largest distillery in the world and later became the site for mass production of penicillin. So it is safe to assume that present-day Peorians are descended from syphilitic boozehounds."-Stephen Colbert

POTD: February 15, 2010, June 20, 2010