Bandwagon Signatures

tBBP

Pure boredom birthed this idea. And so here it is.

Not much to say; just something that popped up in my head. Took an old wagon from one of my old 3DS Max projects, vectorized it and stuck a tagline next to it. I can customize these for whatever team's bandwagon you've officially jumped onto, and ride it on out into the sunset with that team for however long you wish. If you can drink the kool-aid, surely you can sport the sig. ^_^

That said, below are just a few examples...and of course, yours truly has already punched his bandwagon ticket below. Again, if you're interested, request below and I'll see about hooking you up.

SC-bandwagoner-sig.png

KCchiefs-bandwagoner-sig.png

NOsaints-bandwagoner-sig.png

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

Atlanta Braves please, I'll use it if they can get it together

EDIT: Could you put "For D-Lee" at the end on mine?

sigpurp.png

---Owner of the NHA's Philadelphia Quakers, the UBA's Chicago Skyliners, and the CFA's Portland Beavers (2010 CFA2 Champions)---

I don't want to prevent people from requesting what they want, but an Orioles bandwagon? And from a Yankees fan nonetheless? You're doing that as a joke right?

I see what you are saying, but I did jump on it last year I will admit. Fantasy baseball team had 4 players from Baltimore and they all started of really well so I think thats why. I still like the Orioles but Yankees > Twins > Cubs > Orioles.

Might as well give every Rays fan one of these, they all are bandwagoners.

Enough....it's not true...

Lol, it is though. And you're just 19, so enough from you, haha.

These are a cool idea though man, they came out great. Nice work.

2ly2w09.jpg

Two things: