Chad Ochocinco

raysox

• Replies 44
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I like the guy, he has a love for soccer and hopefully he has the skills to go with the passion for the sport, cause it would be awfully interesting with him in the league.

duscarf2013.pngg6uheq4mgvrndguzuzak1pcte.gif
"I don't understand where you got this idea so deeply ingrained in your head (that this world) is something that you must impress, cause I couldn't care less"

http://keepdcunited.org

No way he makes it, but it oughta be good for a few laughs once the video comes out & selfcross-promotion.

Master P 2.0??

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I would laugh my ass off if it turned out that he was actually good at playing the game. God knows he won't make the same kind of money in the MLS as he will in the NFL but it'd be hilarious to see him playing.

Mighty Ducks of Anaheim (CHL - 2018 Orr Cup Champions) Chicago Rivermen (UBA/WBL - 2014, 2015, 2017 Intercontinental Cup Champions)

King's Own Hexham FC (BIP - 2022 Saint's Cup Champions) Portland Explorers (EFL - Elite Bowl XIX Champions) Real San Diego (UPL) Red Bull Seattle (ULL - 2018, 2019, 2020 Gait Cup Champions) Vancouver Huskies (CL)

Heard it earlier and think it'd be awesome. I wonder if they'll actually keep him after the trial, but...it'd be neat if he managed to get into an actual game before deciding to "retire" from the sport. I doubt he'd want to do it for a whole season, much less in Kansas City, but...no downside to this for either side.

NCFA-FCS/CBB: Minnesota A&M | RANZBA (OOTP): Auckland Warriors | USA: Front Range United | IFA: Toverit Helsinki | FOBL: Kentucky Juggernaut

Minnesota A&M 2012 National Champions 2013 National Finalist, 2014 National Semi-finals 2012, 2013, 2014 Big 4 Conference Champions