Jump to content

LOGOLYMPIAD 2017 - Event 6 Voting


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 40
  • Created
  • Last Reply

G: 6

S: 10

B: 8

      38665609364_bedb96967e_o.png                                                                                        spacer.pngMy Behance                                                                                                   

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Here are the medals!



The bronze medal goes to @Whitefoot, for Entry 2!



The silver medal goes to @HRC4, for Entry 1!



And the gold medal goes to @bucknut42, for Entry 10!


Full album here


Please copy the medals and host them on your account if you want to add them to your signature.


List of participants and points tally:







Four times IHL Nielson Cup Champions - Montréal Shamrocks (2008-2009 // 2009-2010 // 2012-2013 // 2014-2015)

Five times TNFF Confederation Cup Champions - Yellowknife Eagles (2009 CC VI // 2010 CC VII // 2015 CC XII // 2017 CC XIV // 2018 CC XV)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.