Twins rebrand (in progress)

Blitz

Hey guys,

I was getting frustrated with my Houston rebrand, thought I would try my hand at a rebrand for the twins, would love some C&C...

minn_vectorized_free.png

Thoughts on the primary? Trying to make the identity more representitive of the twin cities....

canada.png

I love this. I think that C is best if you were to add a Minnesota script above it. Real nice idea, I always thought the Twins could go with something like this with a skyline. Also, are those real buildings in the Twin cities?

14622089383_66ed2643e0_o.jpg14415375480_b33010b5ce_o.jpg14602016315_3e9fe74148_o.jpg

Now THIS...is an idea I can get behind. This definitely has loads of potential.

One suggestion, though? Ax the beveling and find a "friendlier" script, if that makes sense. (Kinda ties into the "twin cities"/shaking hands thing.)

Will be keeping an eye on this one, for sure.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I like C best, if for no other reason than that the 'MINNESOTA' wordwark seems uninspired.

CHL-2011ECchamps-HAM.pngHamilton Eagles- 2012 and 2013 Continental Hockey League Champions! CHL-2011ECchamps-HAM.png

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2015 CHL East Division Champions!

Niagara Dragoons- 2012 United League and CCSLC World Series Champions!
2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015 UL Robinson Division Champions!