Jump to content

Voting: Mark Cuban Overhaul Challenge


Recommended Posts

1 - Fuzzlewigg

2 - shmee

3 - slacker (stars)

Four times IHL Nielson Cup Champions - Montréal Shamrocks (2008-2009 // 2009-2010 // 2012-2013 // 2014-2015)

Five times TNFF Confederation Cup Champions - Yellowknife Eagles (2009 CC VI // 2010 CC VII // 2015 CC XII // 2017 CC XIV // 2018 CC XV)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3rd: LMU

I'm running the contest... I didn't enter anything

But your such a great contest hoster!! Although 3rd place is pretty crummy then. I would have voted to as well but well...i liked astrobulls design :P

peshtigobloglogocc.jpg twittericonkingslut.gif
Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.