NHL Playoff Sigs

Sport

Those are pretty good. I'm not a photoshop expert, hell, I don't even have photoshop, but my suggestion is that try to let the players be seen. On many of them, their heads are covered up by the logo. Try positioning them differently. Unless that's not the look you're going for, because I can see it both ways.

...so I'd like to hear some input from some of the photoshop experts around here. Thanks.

sabresisles.png

THIS one is an absolute disgrace... not because of your work but becasue once again the NHL brass made sure they had the Nou-Yawk market covered and screw a more desering team...

Lamoriello should be put to death for unsportsmanlike for resting Brodeur...

P.S.: I like your work, I actually don`t mind the logo covering some of the pics because it is fading out.

@Frenchie_TO
Owner of the Rochester Americans of the MLH

Owner of the Toronto Frenchies of the GCFHL6

That, and maybe use up-to-date photos. Stillman doesn't play for the Lighning anymore. But that's just nitpicking :P These look awesome. Now that the Leafs are gone, maybe I should look to these for a bandwagon team...

...so I'd like to hear some input from some of the photoshop experts around here. Thanks.

sabresisles.png

THIS one is an absolute disgrace... not because of your work but becasue once again the NHL brass made sure they had the Nou-Yawk market covered and screw a more desering team...

P.S.: I like your work, I actually don`t mind the logo covering some of the pics because it is fading out.

Amen to that! Never have I cheered so hard for the Devils, and then I find out they start Clemmenson (?) WTF?! :shocked:

I call a game misconduct for Lamoriello, and two minutes for each goal Richard Park scored.

sabresisles.png

Amen to that! Never have I cheered so hard for the Devils, and then I find out they start Clemmenson (?) WTF?! :shocked:

I call a game misconduct for Lamoriello, and two minutes for each goal Richard Park scored.