Kansas City Chiefs in all red

scraw28

As a Chiefs fan, it's actually refreshing to see something different. I was filled with joy when they wore all-white for that brief period. I've seen the all-red look in Madden, and photoshopped in the Monochrome Madness thread and it's starting to grow on me.

Hence, why I named it so in my aforementioned "Monochrome Madness" thread over in the Concepts forum:

KCchiefsred.jpg

(Difference here being the socks; in the screencap, they're wearing the white socks...here, they're red.)

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I think the all red looks ok. Imagine, if they wore an all yellow or all black uniform. Now that would be freaky!

Ohhh RRRRREEEEEEAAAAALLLYYYYYYYYY now?

How's THIS for "freaky"?

KCchiefsyellow.jpg

(Found in the same thread, by the way.)

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

You say you have seen the Chiefs in all red in MADDEN? Which version and year? I have the PS2 versions of Madden from 05, 06, 07 and 08 and I don't have the all red option. It's a weird look for them but one I would get a kick out of playing once in a great while.

You say you have seen the Chiefs in all red in MADDEN? Which version and year? I have the PS2 versions of Madden from 05, 06, 07 and 08 and I don't have the all red option. It's a weird look for them but one I would get a kick out of playing once in a great while.

Madden 08 on 360 has the all-red option, but not the all-white option. Hopefully EA fixes that, but I doubt they will.