USC to wear red at UCLA!

oddball

I agree. If the NCAA gave Miami U. and Buffalo permission to wear their darks against each other this year, then they should allow USC and UCLA to do the same. The NCAA should give teams the option of submitting a waiver for them to wear dark uniforms one game per year as long as they are not the same color.

This would be better if UCLA was still wearing those jerseys from the Cade McNown/Skip Hicks era ('96ish-'98-ish)--you know, the jerseys with them old-style numbers. I miss those things.

But still...from a color standpoint, that oughtta be a sight to see.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I've known about this for months, actually. Neuheisel and Carrol have a gentlemens' agreement where when the visitor is charged a timeout for uniform infraction, the other immediately calls their own.

VmWIn6B.png

I've known about this for months, actually. Neuheisel and Carrol have a gentlemens' agreement where when the visitor is charged a timeout for uniform infraction, the other immediately calls their own.

I am surprised that these coaches would each give up a timeout (even if it is equal) to do this.

Disclaimer: If this comment is about an NBA uniform from 2017-2018 or later, do not constitute a lack of acknowledgement of the corporate logo to mean anything other than "the corporate logo is terrible and makes the uniform significantly worse."

BADGERS TWINS VIKINGS TIMBERWOLVES WILD

POTD (Shared)

I love this! Can't wait to see the game, should be a great contest and have some fantastic uniforms on display.

"You are nothing more than a small cancer on this message board. You are not entertaining, you are a complete joke."

twitter

I am surprised that these coaches would each give up a timeout (even if it is equal) to do this.