New Idaho FB Uniforms

jimsimo

Good, but not great. The "IDAHO" on the front is way to close to the numbers and the numbers are also way too thick. The all-black is a decent idea but gold pants would look better.

This is definitely a downgrade from Adidas. Here's the old unis for comparison:

170508.jpg

washingtonst.gif

My teams

NCAA: Washington State

MLB: Seattle Mariners

NFL: Seattle Seahawks

NBA: Portland Trailblazers

EPL: Liverpool FC

MLS: Seattle Sounders FC

NHL: Pittsburgh Penguins

*sigh*

I remember the days when football jerseys had sleeves, and the pants extended below the knee.

Fault the three-eyed monster...evolution. :D

And IS #4 wearing a tank top??

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

Eh. I've seen worse... Miami template, Denver Broncos, Oregon Ducks. I've seen better LSU, Florida State, Green Bay, etc. But really we're discussing Idaho... is anyone really going to see them? Well besides when they get beat by some D1 school by 56 points! :D I know what this site is about, I just thought I'd post on a uniform that I'd give a "B" to.

What I wanna know is WHO voted "yes" on these?!

There HAD to be some sort of group meeting or something.....

I think this is Dennis Erickson's doing. Everytime a team gets a new coach it seems like he wants to put his stamp on it. So, they go from good looking simple jerseys to awkward looking simple jerseys. Of course this is nowhere near as bad as what Mike Stoops did to Arizona.

washingtonst.gif

My teams

NCAA: Washington State

MLB: Seattle Mariners

NFL: Seattle Seahawks

NBA: Portland Trailblazers

EPL: Liverpool FC

MLS: Seattle Sounders FC

NHL: Pittsburgh Penguins

Just why have the lengths of football pants gotten shorter and shorter?