Denver Broncos field

roxfan00

They just showed an overhead view of Invesco Field and the endzones don't have Broncos painted in it, they just have the slanted lines in there and in the middle of the 50 yard line is the 50th Anniversary logo. I don't think they're wearing their throwbacks, they're playing the Browns. Just thought it was interesting.

"Mr. President, call in the National Guard! Send as many men as you can spare! Because we are killing the Patriots! They need emergency help!" - Shannon Sharpe

I can't get this game nor have I seen any highlights, so someone tell me if this effectively means we'll be seeing (or have already seen) TWO brown-clad teams in the NFL today??? And on the same field, no less???

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

Check to see if you have NFL Red Zone. Comcast and Direct TV offer it. I'm in Seattle getting Pittsburgh/Chicago so I'll be on the other channel as well.

I have whatever bargain-basement cable and internet service the DoD is providing me with right now, which unfortunately limits me to one primary sports channel (ESPN), and on Sundays, whatever games involve the Ravens or Redskins. And every now and then, I can get CBS (like today...but I can't get FOX.)

So needless to say, I don't got it. Rats.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

Am I the only one who thinks that looks really good?

Most Liked Content of the Day -- February 15, 2017, August 21, 2017, August 22, 2017     /////      Proud Winner of the CCSLC Post of the Day Award -- April 8, 2008

Originator of the Upside Down Sarcasm Smilie -- November 1, 2005  🙃

• 2 weeks later...